تنها امید زندگیم لیلیاتنها امید زندگیم لیلیا، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 10 روز سن داره

lilia my little angel

Happy mothers day

1391/2/22 23:45
نویسنده : خورشید
827 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

امروز روز فرشته هاست.

فرشته هایی که خداوند روی زمین قرار داد تا از فرزندانش نگهداری کنند

لیلیای من امروز روز مادر .

من امسال فهمیدم که مامان میتا چقدر برای من زحمت کشیده ای خدا همه مادرارو واسه نینی هاشون نگه دار.

A baby asked God, "They tell me you are sending me to earth tomorrow, but how am I going to live there being so small and helpless?"

 

"Your angel will be waiting for you and will take care of you."

The child further inquired, "But tell me, here in heaven I don't have to do anything but sing and smile to be happy."

God said, "Your angel will sing for you and will also smile for you. And you will feel your angel's love and be very happy."

Again the child asked, "And how am I going to be able to understand when people talk to me if I don't know the language?"

God said, "Your angel will tell you the most beautiful and sweet words you will ever hear, and with much patience and care, your angel will teach you how to speak."

"And what am I going to do when I want to talk to you?"

God said, "Your angel will place your hands together and will teach you how to pray."

"Who will protect me?"

God said, "Your angel will defend you even if it means risking it's life."

"But I will always be sad because I will not see you anymore."

God said, "Your angel will always talk to you about Me and will teach you the way to come back to Me, even though I will always be next to you."

At that moment there was much peace in Heaven, but voices from Earth could be heard and the child hurriedly asked, "God, if I am to leave now, please tell me my angel's name."

"You will simply call her, 'Mom.'"

 

M-O-T-H-E-R
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell "MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me

Happy mothers day

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (5)

مامان وندا
23 اردیبهشت 91 1:22
بی محبت مادر/ یک قنات بی آبم مثل راه بی مقصد / مثل عکس بی قابم بی محبت مادر / از شکوفه ها دورم یک کبوتر بی بال / یک چراغ بی نورم بی محبتِ مادر / چون لبان بی لبخند ساکتم و غمگینم / مثل بلبلی در بند بی محبت مادر / در دلم صفایی نیست از بهار در قلبم / هیچ رد پایی نیست اولین تجربه مادریتون مبارک
عمه آتنا
23 اردیبهشت 91 8:24
آسمانی پر از ستاره، دشتی پر از گل، تقدیم به آنی که بهشت زیر پایش جا دارد مامان مهربون روزت مبارک
مامان دینا جون
23 اردیبهشت 91 15:02
بارانی از عشق و کمی هم ستاره ارزانی تویی که در تبار معصومانه‌ی نگاهت، چشمان خسته‌ی من ستاره می‌چیند. خوش‌آهنگ‌ترین نغمه‌های هستی نثار قلب خسته و صبورت. روزِ به اوج نشستنت مبارک . . .
مرسدس
24 اردیبهشت 91 0:31
روزززززززززززززززززت مبااااااااارک مامانی مهربون..... ایشالا سایه ات هزار سال بالای سر نی نی نازت باشه عزیزم..... مادر شدن هدیه ای است که خدا به هرکسی هدیه نمیکنه .قدرش را بدون
Amme Maryam
25 اردیبهشت 91 9:18
Aziiizam! roozet mobarak. maman koochooloo.